Dido - Safe Trip Home, Due in November

Listen to "Look No Further"

Dido's long awaited third album is finally approaching release after years of delays and postponements. Dido's new website has gone live and provides both cover art and tracklist for Safe Trip Home,due for release November 3rd in the UK and shortly thereafter worldwide. You can visit Dido's website for a free download of one track, "Look No Further" and watch some video clips about the making of the new record. Here's the tracklist.

1. don't believe in love
2. quiet times
3. never want to say it's love
4. grafton street
5. it comes and it goes
6. look no further
7. us 2 little gods
8. the day before the day
9. let's do the things we normally do
10. burnin love
11. northern skies

Dido's website.
Dido's myspace.


Popular posts from this blog

Remembering the Main Point, 1964 - 1981

Music & More - Complete Site Index Updated

And We Danced - Filming the Hooters Video, 7/27/85